Saturday, November 13, 2010

Allkpop.com :)

SHINee 麦兜 鱼丸粗面 珉豪&Key 篇 . It is so damn cute and funny. Recommended by my senior. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1mHNSNzShw&feature=player_embedded

Super Junior’s Donghae and Sungmin for Korean Red Cross CF. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/super-juniors-donghae-and-sungmin-for-korean-red-cross-cf

SNSD’s Yuri chosen as the #1 singer people want to meet on Pepero Day. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/snsd-yuri-chosen-as-the-1-singer-people-want-to-meet-on-pepero-day

Which SNSD member has the most charm, according to Kim Gura?http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/which-snsd-member-has-the-most-charm-according-to-kim-gura

Kim Hyun Joong wins the ‘Best Dresser Award’. WOOHOO!!!http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/kim-hyun-joong-wins-the-best-dresser-award

Taiwanese program talks about possible lawsuit from SM for issues concerning SNSD.http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/taiwanese-program-issues-apology-to-sm-for-issues-concerning-snsd

FT Island’s Lee Hong Ki shares a brief kiss with Rainbow’s Yoon Hye. wow. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/ft-islands-lee-hong-ki-shares-a-brief-kiss-with-rainbows-yoon-hye

10asia magazine releases the first idol encyclopedia, “10+idol”. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/10asia-magazine-releases-the-first-idol-encyclopedia-10idol

SNSD “hoots” second K-Chart on Music Bank + other performances. I love their dance :) http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/snsd-hoots-second-k-chart-on-music-bank-other-performances

SNSD Seohyun’s shy handshake with a male student. So good. Handshake. I also want :) http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/snsd-seohyuns-shy-handshake-with-a-male-student

Brown Eyed Girls to begin vigorous Japanese promotions in 2011. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/brown-eyed-girls-to-begin-vigorous-japanese-promotions-in-2011

SNSD explains why they didn’t like their group name at first. Don't cry sooyoung. We all love snsd :) snsd is a nice name that can be easily remember. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/snsd-explains-why-they-didnt-like-their-group-name-at-first

Comedian Shin Bong Sun dances to “Hoot”. I watch le. Although very 'ehem' but at least...know how to dance :) http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/shin-bong-sun-dances-to-hoot

T-ara to take care of Moon Mason for “Hello Baby”. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/t-ara-to-take-care-of-moon-mason-for-hello-baby

SNSD’s Yuri is the real ‘master of kkap’? http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/snsds-yuri-is-the-real-master-of-kkab

SNSD’s Sunny changes how she acts around guys? Hahaha :D so cute :) http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/snsds-sunny-changes-how-she-acts-around-guys

Taeyeon & The One + Nassun & G.O. to release collaboration singles. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/taeyeon-the-one-nassun-g-o-to-release-collaboration-singles

6th Special of ‘Playful Kiss’ revealed through Youtube. LOVE THIS SHOW. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/6th-special-of-%e2%80%98playful-kiss%e2%80%99-revealed-through-youtube

SNSD for Elle Girl Japan. They so chio :D http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/snsd-for-elle-girl-japan

Music Core performances from November 13th. http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/music-core-performances-from-november-13th

Park Kyung Lim as the 10th SNSD member?http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/park-kyung-lim-as-the-10th-snsd-member

Netizens go crazy for “Seohyun Generation" She damn pure :) http://www.allkpop.com/2010/11/netizens-go-crazy-for-seohyun-generation



Post a Comment